hvb hauptverband des oesterreichischen buchhandel logo ein auge

If Only I Had Told Her

Laura Nowlin

VerlagSourcebooks Fire
ISBN9781728276229
EUR
11.50

Inhalt

<p><b>An intensely emotional and gripping companion novel to Laura Nowlin's <i>USA Today</i> and <i>New York Times</i> Bestselling novel <i>If He Had Been With Me</i> about the love that both breaks and heals us. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Jenny Han.</b><br><br><i>If only I'd told her that I loved her years ago, then I wouldn't be here now.</i><br><br>Finn has always loved Autumn. She's not just the girl next door or his mother's best friend's daughter, she is his everything. But she's not his girlfriend. That's Sylvie, and Finn would never hurt her, so there's no way Autumn could know how he truly feels.<br><br>Jack, Finn's best friend, isn't so sure. He's seen Finn and Autumn together. How could she not know? And how is he supposed to support and protect Finn when heartache seems inevitable?<br><br>Autumn surrounds herself with books and wants to write her own destiny-but one doesn't always get a new chapter and fate can be cruel to those in love.<br><br>Told through three different perspectives, <i>If Only I Had Told Her </i>is a love story brimming with truth, tragedy, and the unexpected bonds that heal us.</p>
Buchcover If Only I Had Told Her Laura Nowlin
Skip to content